Henry Harvin - TEFL Reviews January 2021
×
Blog Corporate Training

Zita Legros

Role: ESL Teacher

The Online TEFL Course gave me a nice base of proficiency for my education journey. The course gave practical instruction material that can be utilized in the classroom.

★ ★ ★ ★ ★     Review Date: 2021-01-05

Berenice Kohler

Role: ESL Teacher

Henry Harvin TEFL course was very insightful, knowledge. It was challenging which is tremendous for motivation. They truly go out their path to assist you to get started with your job. I learned a lot and the 50-hour pragmatic course was so much relaxation. Thank you

★ ★ ★ ★ ★     Review Date: 2021-01-05

Cecile Bechtelar

Role: ESL Teacher

I recommended my course to 6 other people who were attempting to find the accurate one. It was a pleasure and simple to do. I knew a lot, it was very easy and edifying. I was very impressed with the examination subject and the way it was introduced.

★ ★ ★ ★ ★     Review Date: 2021-01-05

Selena Herman

Role: ESL Teacher

The class itself gave you the all knowledge needed into educating the English Language, in a clear and adequately structured format enormous for any level and learning technique.

★ ★ ★ ★ ★     Review Date: 2021-01-05

Jerrell Monahan

Role: ESL Teacher

I rate higher the integrity of this course because it is adequate value for money. The staff is very familiar. I have finalized my TEFL credential recently from the Henry Harvin Academy online I got access to the course 3 months online.

★ ★ ★ ★ ★     Review Date: 2021-01-05

Elmira Vandervort

Role: ESL Teacher

I previously finalized the online Tefl course. Enrolling and Accessing the class was straightforward. The subject was detailed and presented in a simple to follow manner that prepared me with the proficiency and skills essential to be a victorious ESL teacher.

★ ★ ★ ★ ★     Review Date: 2021-01-05

Kenya Muller

Role: ESL Teacher

The TEFL course is incredible. I learned so much and in my period and pace. The class subjects are helpful and fascinating. The acknowledgment was in-depth and encouraged me a lot. The website is simple to try. I have enjoyed the Henry Harvin TEFL certification.

★ ★ ★ ★ ★     Review Date: 2021-01-02

Brendan Bernhard

Role: ESL Teacher

I am an educational teacher. My field is History. I was extremely curious about what to want from the TEFL online classes. And I attempted, Very carefully equipped course, concerning and recommendable.

★ ★ ★ ★ ★     Review Date: 2021-01-02

Amber Will

Role: ESL Teacher

I eventually decided to take the TEFL course. I do not apologize at all. Simple step by step suggestion. I would highly suggest it for anybody who has a liking for education. Currently just waiting for my Certificate to apply for employment.

★ ★ ★ ★ ★     Review Date: 2021-01-02

Nellie Pouros

Role: ESL Teacher

The course was very logical in educating us on how to lesson agenda, instead of just being about the concept. I think my TEFL course has truly ready me to work as an educator because there were a lot of extremely useful and logical topics covered.

★ ★ ★ ★ ★     Review Date: 2021-01-01

Maurine Mraz

Role: ESL Teacher

Henry Harvin gave me a great course to finalize my TEFL certificate. There was a wide range of study materials and key illustrations which assisted me to learn completely.

★ ★ ★ ★ ★     Review Date: 2020-12-31

Delmer Spinka

Role: ESL Teacher

Henry Harvin TEFL course was incredibly resourceful. The education materials and aids were very beneficial and the teachings to activities and tasks were clear and reasonable.

★ ★ ★ ★ ★     Review Date: 2020-12-31

Furman Langworth

Role: ESL Teacher

Learning TEFL from Henry Harvin with a positive outcome has been a turning point in my life as I got a platform from where I could start with my career.

★ ★ ★ ★ ★     Review Date: 2020-12-30

Gunnar Goldner

Role: ESL Teacher

The course is nice. A lot of assignments to do classes video clips. A decent idea to take notes for test issues. Easy to pass the course.

★ ★ ★ ★ ★     Review Date: 2020-12-30

Giovanni Haag

Role: ESL Teacher

I learned plenty about education from this TEFL course, it was quite a useful and comprehensive course. It is worth performing and I liked it and now I am doing teaching after that course. Thank you, Henry Harvin Education!!

★ ★ ★ ★ ★     Review Date: 2020-12-30

Linnie Pollich

Role: ESL Teacher

100% placement assistance given by the placement team and the placement head. I am happy to have done it from Henry Harvin.

★ ★ ★ ★ ★     Review Date: 2020-12-29

Mylene Padberg

Role: ESL Teacher

Numerous job opportunities offered by the institute even after the course completion. Thank you Henry Harvin for all the support and guidance.

★ ★ ★ ★ ★     Review Date: 2020-12-28

Buford Hegmann

Role: ESL Teacher

The course was incredibly available, instructive, and well structured. I constantly felt that assistance was easily on hand should I want it and I have been able to find a job now with my capability.

★ ★ ★ ★ ★     Review Date: 2020-12-28

Linnea Ziemann

Role: ESL Teacher

I have completed my TEFL course from Henry Harvin a few days back and I am really satisfied with all the things I came across during my course.

★ ★ ★ ★ ★     Review Date: 2020-12-27

Alexandria Langworth

Role: ESL Teacher

This niche is outstanding!! Very inexpensive in terms of getting your TEFL certificate. Would recommend this Henry Harvin educational organization.

★ ★ ★ ★ ★     Review Date: 2020-12-27

Collin Wilderman

Role: ESL Teacher

This course was well presented and despite being online tried hard to contain a range of hands-on and reflective training. The objectives were clear and possible and the certificate arrived very swiftly. I found it very satisfying and it helped me ready for my position.

★ ★ ★ ★ ★     Review Date: 2020-12-26

Sienna Boehm

Role: ESL Teacher

The course content is very impressive and easy to understand. Had no issues in understanding with the constant support of the mentor.

★ ★ ★ ★ ★     Review Date: 2020-12-25

Malinda Maggio

Role: ESL Teacher

Simple to follow, simple to examine, and set up for achievement. I appreciate my online course with Henry Harvin. As I do full time, it enabled me to pace myself and certainly understand the subject. Assistance is very responsive if you have any issues too. Highly recommend Henry Harvin courses.

★ ★ ★ ★ ★     Review Date: 2020-12-25

Brigitte Stokes

Role: ESL Teacher

I enjoyed learning this course with Henry Harvin as I was really impressed by the trainer who taught the course. The way of delivering the content is undoubtedly flawless. I could easily grasp it from the very basics.

★ ★ ★ ★ ★     Review Date: 2020-12-24

Roger Thompson

Role: ESL Teacher

Simple to follow, easy to examine and set up for achievement. I appreciate my online course with Henry Harvin, As I work part-time, it enabled me to pace myself and comprehend the subject. Assistance is very responsive if you have any questions too. Highly recommended.

★ ★ ★ ★ ★     Review Date: 2020-12-24

Dominic Walsh

Role: ESL Teacher

Henry Harvin TEFL course was truly an enormous experience of enormous quality. I appreciated every moment and it enabled me so much. The study material is of tremendous benefit to me, the class material was skillfully understandable and the help was outstanding.

★ ★ ★ ★ ★     Review Date: 2020-12-24

Arvel Will

Role: ESL Teacher

Expressive and in-depth course content with detailed explanation. Had a very easy-going learning process.

★ ★ ★ ★ ★     Review Date: 2020-12-23

Dawson Shields

Role: ESL Teacher

Complete placement assistance and guidance from a team of experienced professionals. It was worth doing TEFL from Henry Harvin.

★ ★ ★ ★ ★     Review Date: 2020-12-22

Daphnee Effertz

Role: ESL Teacher

This course from Henry Harvin is the perfect choice I could have made. I was guided through all aspects be it content, placements, or any other assistance regarding my career with TEFL.

★ ★ ★ ★ ★     Review Date: 2020-12-22

Ethan Abbott

Role: ESL Teacher

I learned a lot about education from this course, it was a very beneficial and comprehensive course. It is worth accomplishing and I loved it and now I am doing education after that course. Thanks, Henry Harvin.

★ ★ ★ ★ ★     Review Date: 2020-12-22

Juvenal Baumbach

Role: ESL Teacher

Henry Harvin provides a wonderful online program for TEFL which is worth doing if you wish to make a career in teaching English.

★ ★ ★ ★ ★     Review Date: 2020-12-21

Ella Powlowski

Role: ESL Teacher

This TEFL is excellent, Very cheap in terms of getting your TEFL certificate. Would suggest the Henry Harvin institution to everyone.

★ ★ ★ ★ ★     Review Date: 2020-12-20

Rickie Welch

Role: ESL Teacher

Henry Harvin is one of the best institutes for doing the TEFL Certification course online. I have recently completed my TEFL Course and had a very lively and positive experience.

★ ★ ★ ★ ★     Review Date: 2020-12-19

Gilda Thompson

Role: ESL Teacher

I highly suggest this Henry Harvin TEFL course for all interested ESL teachers. It covers essentially the most crucial aspects of education in detail with also reading resources and videos in case you needed to expand your proficiency regarding a specific aspect.

★ ★ ★ ★ ★     Review Date: 2020-12-19

Maci Johns

Role: ESL Teacher

I started and finalized the TEFL course during the lockdown. I found it exciting, satisfying, and challenging in parts. I currently specialize in work as an educator in an FE university but needed to add this qualification to my CV as I want to travel in the future.

★ ★ ★ ★ ★     Review Date: 2020-12-19

Judy Smith

Role: ESL Teacher

I have started receiving several job proposals from many Asian countries, although I am yet to complete the course and receive the TEFL certification. Henry Harvin’s placement assistance team really impressed me, and they are working wonders for my job profile. I am hoping to get a lucrative job soon.

★ ★ ★ ★ ★     Review Date: 2020-12-18

Ruthie Kris

Role: ESL Teacher

Best platform for TEFL course leading to various placement opportunities and wonderful guidance to all the possible career prospects with this course.

★ ★ ★ ★ ★     Review Date: 2020-12-18

Sabrina Herman

Role: ESL Teacher

An extremely beneficial course. The modules were portable and I learned a quantity from them, which I’ll be taking with me into my education career. I will also most definitely recommend Henry Harvin to other people.

★ ★ ★ ★ ★     Review Date: 2020-12-18

Dessie Kuhic

Role: ESL Teacher

Henry Harvin is one of the best institutes providing all the help for the course required. Wonderful faculty providing all the assistance with the content and placement.

★ ★ ★ ★ ★     Review Date: 2020-12-17

Dorcas Hane

Role: ESL Teacher

This course was well managed and design being online attempted hard to encompass a range of hands-on and reflective training. The purposes were clear and achievable and the certificate came extremely swiftly. I found it very satisfying and it assisted me to prepare for my part.

★ ★ ★ ★ ★     Review Date: 2020-12-17

Blake Clark

Role: ESL Teacher

Henry Harvin is one of the best institutes I have come across. 100% placement assistance is provided.

★ ★ ★ ★ ★     Review Date: 2020-12-16

Eve Hudson

Role: ESL Teacher

Completely satisfied having done TEFL from Henry Harvin. Great institute for doing online certification courses.

★ ★ ★ ★ ★     Review Date: 2020-12-16

Derrick Bins

Role: ESL Teacher

Henry Harvin TEFL course was completely a great experience of incredible quality. I appreciated every moment and it assisted me so much. The material is of incredible use to me, the course material was skillfully understandable and the help was outstanding.

★ ★ ★ ★ ★     Review Date: 2020-12-16

Jada Bruen

Role: ESL Teacher

A very useful course. The modules were portable and I learned a lot from Henry Harvin, which I’ll be carrying with me into my education career. I will also most definitely recommend Henry Harvin TEFL to other people.

★ ★ ★ ★ ★     Review Date: 2020-12-16

Hannah Fraser

Role: ESL Teacher

Course content is really good and well planned into various sessions which makes it easy to understand. I had a great learning experience.

★ ★ ★ ★ ★     Review Date: 2020-12-14

Ewell Donnelly

Role: ESL Teacher

Lovely and engaging subject. Seemed professional and increased a lot of proficiency in teaching and grammar. Enjoyed the sample lesson videos on listening, manuscript, and speaking.

★ ★ ★ ★ ★     Review Date: 2020-12-14

Carley Hickle

Role: ESL Teacher

I liked completing the TEFL certification from Henry Harvin. There is a considerable wealth of knowledge that is perfect for educating students on how they can become the favorable EFL teacher they can.

★ ★ ★ ★ ★     Review Date: 2020-12-14

Leah Manning

Role: ESL Teacher

Thanks, Henry Harvin for getting me placed after completing my TEFL course. It was a wonderful experience learning with the team.

★ ★ ★ ★ ★     Review Date: 2020-12-13

Dorothy Henderson

Role: ESL Teacher

I did my TEFL course from Henry Harvin and can say it was as I expected. Must recommend this to all if you are looking for TEFL.

★ ★ ★ ★ ★     Review Date: 2020-12-12

Carter Jerde

Role: ESL Teacher

I am amazed that I got to finalize my TEFL course and it went so smoothly with no problem. I am so glad that I was able to complete it with Henry Harvin

★ ★ ★ ★ ★     Review Date: 2020-12-12

Faith Eric

Role: ESL Teacher

Quite satisfied after completing my TEFL Course at Henry Harvin. I would like to rate it as 4.8/5.

★ ★ ★ ★ ★     Review Date: 2020-12-10

Napoleon Pouros

Role: ESL Teacher

Henry Harvin gave me a great course to finalize my TEFL certificate. There was a large range of materials and key illustrations which assisted me to learn completely.

★ ★ ★ ★ ★     Review Date: 2020-12-10

Ubaldo Auer

Role: ESL Teacher

The course content was very nice and descriptive and helped me to understand the basics clearly. It made all my concepts very clear.

★ ★ ★ ★ ★     Review Date: 2020-12-09

Bernadette Cameron

Role: ESL Teacher

Henry Harvin’s TEFL certification course has brought significant improvement in my teaching approach. I can engage the students even more in language learning and can help them develop a special connection with the language. Thus, my English classes have become crafty and appealing to young minds.

★ ★ ★ ★ ★     Review Date: 2020-12-08

Lonie Adams

Role: ESL Teacher

I enjoyed Henry. Harvin Certification course, I was determined to finalize it though as I need to go and teach foreign countries and get away from official duties.

★ ★ ★ ★ ★     Review Date: 2020-12-08

Dina Dare

Role: ESL Teacher

The class is well structured and gives good guidance, resources, and modeling exemplary techniques for those who plan on teaching English.

★ ★ ★ ★ ★     Review Date: 2020-12-08

Chelsey Lowe

Role: ESL Teacher

I loved this certification course. It took me about 2 months to finalize because I worked on it every day as I couldn't continue to log on each day. I am a skilled Montessori lecturer and I believed I knew sufficient.

★ ★ ★ ★ ★     Review Date: 2020-12-08

Xander Hermiston

Role: ESL Teacher

I had a great understanding of online Henry Harvin, which was made usable to me. I didn't know what to want when I enrolled in the TEFL course, but I was pleasantly amazed by how the classes were structured and how simple it was to study at my own pace.

★ ★ ★ ★ ★     Review Date: 2020-12-07

Walker Walsh

Role: ESL Teacher

Super instructive and truly well structured. Although there is plenty of studies to do, the elementary videos, exercise questions, and systematic tests assured that the knowledge was nicely consolidated.

★ ★ ★ ★ ★     Review Date: 2020-12-07

Michael Smith

Role: Technical Lead

Henry Harvin is one of the best institutes providing all the help for the course required. Wonderful faculty providing all the assistance with the content and placement.

★ ★ ★ ★ ★     Review Date: 2020-12-04

Sophie Knox

Role: ESL Teacher

The internship and the career guidance from Henry Harvin’s placement-support team worked very well for me. I appreciate their constant effort to bring the best job opportunities for me and recommend the course to everyone.

★ ★ ★ ★ ★     Review Date: 2020-12-04

Albert Fiske

Role: ESL Teacher

Henry Harvin’s TEFL course is not only super informative and educational but also teaches you to understand the psyche of students with different language backgrounds. The practical teaching experience I gained by observing TEFL teachers has brought immense value to my teaching method.

★ ★ ★ ★ ★     Review Date: 2020-12-03

Pippa Kerr

Role: ESL Teacher

Henry Harvin is a team of wonderful people, the counsellor, tutor, and placement team all are very supportive.

★ ★ ★ ★ ★     Review Date: 2020-12-03

Joseph Martin

Role: Lawyer

Very nice and descriptive content of the course which helps to understand the basics clearly.

★ ★ ★ ★ ★     Review Date: 2020-12-02

Johann Bailey

Role: ESL Teacher

The TEFL course was clear and teachings were also understandable. I admired it because they also combined videos which made it more fascinating. Big up to Henry Harvin.

★ ★ ★ ★ ★     Review Date: 2020-12-02

Gordon Metcalfe

Role: ESL Teacher

The wonderful learning experience of doing TEFL with this institute. Nice course content and course delivery by the tutor.

★ ★ ★ ★ ★     Review Date: 2020-12-01

Belle Mohr

Role: ESL Teacher

Wonderful and fascinating content. Seemed professional and increased a lot of proficiency in education and grammar. Enjoyed the sample lesson videos on listening, article, and speaking.

★ ★ ★ ★ ★     Review Date: 2020-12-01

Audrey Mathis

Role: ESL Teacher

Very good institute offering full placement and education support. Various interactive sessions make it more interesting.

★ ★ ★ ★ ★     Review Date: 2020-11-30

Madeleine Blake

Role: ESL Teacher

It was a really nice experience learning TEFL with this institute. Good content and placement are offered.

★ ★ ★ ★ ★     Review Date: 2020-11-28

Francis Linsley

Role: ESL Teacher

It was a good choice made to join Heney Harvin, I am being educated in PMP Certification, the teacher is very well skilled and shares real-time strategies. I am highly convinced of his training. The class is very well organized. Would recommend Henry Harvin TEFL course.

★ ★ ★ ★ ★     Review Date: 2020-11-27

Joan Ian

Role: ESL Teacher

Very nice and interactive trainer and the entire team. Supportive and cooperative. I had a really nice experience with Henry Harvin.

★ ★ ★ ★ ★     Review Date: 2020-11-26

Jasmine Cornish

Role: ESL Teacher

Post-completion of Henry Harvin’s TEFL course, I secured a fantastic job in China even though I had no prior experience in the field. The constant hard work of their internship and placement team has worked wonders for me.

★ ★ ★ ★ ★     Review Date: 2020-11-23

Connor Gibson

Role: ESL Teacher

Henry Harvin’s TEFL placement support team provides all career services, groom you for interviews, and help you work on your CV to secure well-paid jobs. I was approached by various online companies like Qkids, GoGoKids, and Magic Ears. Now, I am tutoring students of all ages in China.

★ ★ ★ ★ ★     Review Date: 2020-11-23

Ammy George

Role: ESL Teacher

Almost finished with Henry Harvin’s TEFL course and I already have job proposals pouring in from many Asian countries. Their placement support team has got me really impressed and I am hoping to score a perfect job in near future.

★ ★ ★ ★ ★     Review Date: 2020-11-21

Christian Gibson

Role: ESL Teacher

Nice experience having done TEFL at Henry Harvin. A team of very supportive people who are always ready to help.

★ ★ ★ ★ ★     Review Date: 2020-11-21

Penelope Paige

Role: ESL Teacher

I impressed with this course setup and the trainers are very supportive. It was the most challenging course and I recommend you to go through with Henry Harvin because they provide you with excellent service.

★ ★ ★ ★ ★     Review Date: 2020-11-21

Harish Martin

Role: ESL Teacher

I have scored a wonderful job in South Korea within a month of finishing up the TEFL course from Henry Harvin. I had a bunch of interviews lined up for job opportunities abroad, so I must say their internship and placement support really helped me get ahead of the crowd.

★ ★ ★ ★ ★     Review Date: 2020-11-19

Molly Dylan

Role: ESL Teacher

The highlight of Henry Harvin’s TEFL program is the guidance and valuable feedback of the trainer, Mr. Hall. He has been remarkably supportive throughout and helped me dive deep into the students’ psyche to engage them more with the language.

★ ★ ★ ★ ★     Review Date: 2020-11-19

April Nicolas

Role: ESL Teacher

This Henry Harvin course is outstanding!! Very accessible in terms of getting your TEFL certificate. Would recommend this academic institution.

★ ★ ★ ★ ★     Review Date: 2020-11-19

Robert Arledge

Role: ESL Teacher

After reading a few negative reviews online, I was a little spooked to join Henry Harvin’s TEFL course. But since they were charging less than the market price, I joined their course and I have never been happier. I have developed a deep insight into classroom management and tricks to make my English class even more fun for my students.

★ ★ ★ ★ ★     Review Date: 2020-11-17

Abigail Abraham

Role: ESL Teacher

I secured a well-paid job in China once I finished Henry Harvin’s TEFL course. Their placement support team had a lot of interviews and job opportunities lined up for me with many online companies offering English teaching jobs. I finally chose the one with GoGoKids.

★ ★ ★ ★ ★     Review Date: 2020-11-15

Alisha Williams

Role: Project Manager

Best platform for TEFL course leading to various placement opportunities and wonderful guidance to all the possible career prospects with this course.

★ ★ ★ ★ ★     Review Date: 2020-11-14

Richard Bontrager

Role: ESL Teacher

Henry Harvin’s TEFL course is quite instructive and comprehensive. I have developed a deeper insight into the nuances associated with teaching a different first language. I recommend Henry Harvin’s course to broaden their teaching horizons.

★ ★ ★ ★ ★     Review Date: 2020-11-14

Una Forsyth

Role: ESL Teacher

Although I had 5 years of language teaching experience under my belt, yet I learned several innovative and out-of-ordinary tricks. The application of such techniques has brought immense value to my classroom. Observing seasoned TEFL teachers taking a class helped too.

★ ★ ★ ★ ★     Review Date: 2020-11-14

Kathy Esquibel

Role: Senior Manger

I have recently completed my TEFL course with Henry Harvin and it is absolutely authentic. I have already scored a wonderful job in South Korea within a month of finishing up my course. So, I must say all their claims of internship and placement are also authentic.

★ ★ ★ ★ ★     Review Date: 2020-11-13

Penelope Ince

Role: ESL Teacher

Even without any prior teaching experience, several teaching opportunities lined up for me (both online and abroad), thanks to Henry Harvin’s TEFL certification course. During Covid-19 as well, I have been teaching students from across the globe from the comfort of my home.

★ ★ ★ ★ ★     Review Date: 2020-11-13

Florence Flores

Role: ESL Teacher

Henry Harvin TEFL course is just what I needed to improve myself to be an educator abroad. I learn several new skills and admired them a lot. Teachers are thorough specialists here.

★ ★ ★ ★ ★     Review Date: 2020-11-11

Rose Andrew

Role: ESL Teacher

Good quality course content with a nice strategy to be completed on time. The tutor was also very experienced with good teaching skills.

★ ★ ★ ★ ★     Review Date: 2020-11-11

Felicity Lambert

Role: ESL Teacher

Henry Harvin is one of the best institutes for doing the TEFL Certification Course. Had a great experience with the team.

★ ★ ★ ★ ★     Review Date: 2020-11-11

Louis Wattson

Role: Data Analyst

I enjoyed learning this course with Henry Harvin as I was really impressed by the trainer who taught the course. The way of delivering the content is undoubtedly flawless. I could easily grasp it from the very basics.

★ ★ ★ ★ ★     Review Date: 2020-11-10

Ruth Walsh

Role: ESL Teacher

I impressed with this course setup and the trainers are very supportive. It was the most challenging course and I recommend you to go through with Henry Harvin because they provide you with excellent service.

★ ★ ★ ★ ★     Review Date: 2020-11-06

Amy Graham

Role: Senior Manager

This course from Henry Harvin is the perfect choice one could make. I was guided through all aspects be it content, placements or any other assistance regarding my career with TEFL.

★ ★ ★ ★ ★     Review Date: 2020-11-05

Christie Bahena

Role: ESL Teacher

Through the live teaching practice and various tips and tricks to make a classroom learning experience more productive, I have developed a deeper understanding of classroom management. As a result, not only me, but even my would-be students gained from my time and experience at Henry Harvin’s 120-hour TEFL course.

★ ★ ★ ★ ★     Review Date: 2020-11-05

Alison Davidson

Role: ESL Teacher

Henry Harvin’s TEFL course is not only comprehensive and the most informative but also the after-sales placement support is one of the best in the industry. Each of the lessons is carefully crafted to teach all the tricks of the trade.

★ ★ ★ ★ ★     Review Date: 2020-11-05

Sue Colin

Role: ESL Teacher

The live teaching practice and the opportunity to observe a seasoned TEFL teacher helped me improve my teaching method. I have gained a deeper sense of classroom management and I feel, indirectly, even my students have benefitted from Henry Harvin’s TEFL course.

★ ★ ★ ★ ★     Review Date: 2020-11-05

James Flame

Role: ESL Teacher

Although I had no teaching experience, I could grab a wonderful teaching opportunity in South Korea post-completion of Henry Harvin’s TEFL course. I was fortunate enough to receive career guidance from their internship and placement support team. Their diligence and arduous work to bring the best job options for me are much appreciated.

★ ★ ★ ★ ★     Review Date: 2020-11-04

Daniel Willman

Role: English Teacher

It was truly a good and amazing experience. The class was very good and well organized. The class here is planned in such a way that it prevents time wastage and I am very much grateful to join Henry Harvin Academy.

★ ★ ★ ★ ★     Review Date: 2020-11-01

Joseph F. Smith

Role: ESL Teacher

I had a great learning experience with TEFL at Henry Harvin. Perfect course content with all the basics included. Very easy for all students to understand.

★ ★ ★ ★ ★     Review Date: 2020-10-31

Judy Kaul

Role: ESL Teacher

I secured a well-paid job in China once I finished Henry Harvin’s TEFL course. Their placement support team had a lot of interviews and job opportunities lined up for me with many online companies offering English teaching jobs. I finally chose the one with GoGoKids.

★ ★ ★ ★ ★     Review Date: 2020-10-30

Scott E. Paul

Role: ESL Teacher

TEFL at Henry Harvin, just perfect! Happy to say that it was the right choice I made.

★ ★ ★ ★ ★     Review Date: 2020-10-25

Irene Wilkins

Role: ESL Teacher

I am a full-time high school teacher and I easily completed the TEFL course while still working. The assignment is very informative and interesting to complete. I enjoyed completing my course here.

★ ★ ★ ★ ★     Review Date: 2020-10-23

Douglas Simmons

Role: ESL Teacher

I am halfway through the course and quite satisfied until now. So far, the 120-hour TEFL course has been a perfect blend of information, teaching techniques, and how to make English classes more exciting and fun for students.

★ ★ ★ ★ ★     Review Date: 2020-10-22

Cesar Ray

Role: Project Manager

Very supportive trainer and management. I got full assistance regarding the placements and job opportunities. Completely satisfied with the course after doing it.

★ ★ ★ ★ ★     Review Date: 2020-10-21

John Batey

Role: ESL Teacher

A very well throughout the course with well-formulated assignments to test your knowledge and awareness of the course and work you've understood thus far. I quite enjoyed the examination of each of the units and the breakdown within each unit was well thought through. The employment provides by the Henry Harvin academy was really good and surprisingly quick acknowledgment when help or assistance is needed. Would gladly recommend the TEFL course from Henry Harvin

★ ★ ★ ★ ★     Review Date: 2020-10-21

Joshua Ogden

Role: ESL Teacher

After receiving the AAEFL accredited TEFL certification from Henry Harvin, I secured a respectable well-paid job in Japan. I had a bunch of job options to choose from, thanks to the dedicated job-support team and their hard work.

★ ★ ★ ★ ★     Review Date: 2020-10-20

Jacob Follansbee

Role: ESL Teacher

I am more than halfway through the 120-hour Henry Harvin’s TEFL course now and must say pretty pleased with the course curriculum until now. So far, the course has been an ideal combination of teaching techniques, information, and methods to make an English learning classroom more immersive and exciting.

★ ★ ★ ★ ★     Review Date: 2020-10-19

Jason Fisher

Role: ESL Teacher

Thanks, Henry Harvin for getting me placed after completing my TEFL course. It was a wonderful experience learning with the team.

★ ★ ★ ★ ★     Review Date: 2020-10-19

Phyllis Morgan

Role: ESL Teacher

I could finalize my course within a week and I was replaced with employment. Now, after I received my diploma in hard copy, I am thankfully working with foreign learners. So, I would recommend it's best to get your TEFL certification from there. Thanks to Henry Harvin.

★ ★ ★ ★ ★     Review Date: 2020-10-18

Boris Burgess

Role: ESL Teacher

Not only did I learn all the tricks in the book to make an English classroom exciting and engaging for students, but I also received other career services from Henry Harvin’s TEFL academy. Even my students profited from my experience at their live teaching practice, so I must say I am quite satisfied with Henry Harvin’s TEFL course.

★ ★ ★ ★ ★     Review Date: 2020-10-18

Rebecca Gray

Role: ESL Teacher

The carefully crafted 120-hour self-paced online course is not only informative and comprehensive, but it teaches all the tricks to tackle a classroom of students with diverse first language backgrounds. I recommend Henry Harvin’s TEFL Academy to everyone planning to become an EFL teacher soon.

★ ★ ★ ★ ★     Review Date: 2020-10-17

Melanie Mackay

Role: ESL Teacher

The carefully crafted 120-hour self-paced online course is not only informative and comprehensive, but it teaches all the tricks to tackle a classroom of students with diverse first language backgrounds. I recommend Henry Harvin’s TEFL Academy to everyone planning to become an EFL teacher soon.

★ ★ ★ ★ ★     Review Date: 2020-10-16

Douglas Price

Role: ESL Teacher

Although I had 3 years of teaching experience under my belt, observing seasoned TEFL teachers while training a classroom has added immense value to my teaching method. I have gained a lot from Henry Harvin’s TEFL course and recommend it to others as well.

★ ★ ★ ★ ★     Review Date: 2020-10-15

Megan Edmunds

Role: ESL Teacher

The highly instructive and comprehensive Henry Harvin’s TEFL course has helped me understand the intricacies behind teaching a different second language. I am quite satisfied with the 120-hour course and recommend it to everyone.

★ ★ ★ ★ ★     Review Date: 2020-10-15

Megan Sutherland

Role: ESL Teacher

I recently completed the 120 hours TEFL course from Henry Harvin and I like the structure ease, of course, It was an absolute pleasure to complete the TEFL course from Henry Harvin

★ ★ ★ ★ ★     Review Date: 2020-10-15

Eric Clark

Role: ESL Teacher

Quite satisfied after completing my TEFL Course at Henry Harvin.

★ ★ ★ ★ ★     Review Date: 2020-10-14

Lauren Ellison

Role: ESL Teacher

The best part of taking the 120-hour TEFL course from Henry Harvin is the valuable and sometimes critical feedback from the trainer which helped me develop an exciting way to engage my students. I am incredibly happy I took this course and would recommend it to all those who are planning to teach English soon.

★ ★ ★ ★ ★     Review Date: 2020-10-14

Lillian Nolan

Role: ESL Teacher

This course was a great experience of tremendous quality and I appreciated every moment. It assisted me so much, the material is of great practice to me, the course material was skillfully understandable and the resources were outstanding.

★ ★ ★ ★ ★     Review Date: 2020-10-14

Stevie McKeown

Role: English Professor

Henry Harvin’s TEFL course helped me get ahead of the crowd by teaching many out-of-the-box techniques like how to make my classes more exciting and fun, how to engage the students with the language, and how English learning is more than just translating the sentences. I feel I have developed a deep insight into the psyche of the learners and classroom management.

★ ★ ★ ★ ★     Review Date: 2020-10-13

John Wilson

Role: ESL Teacher

Post-completion of Henry Harvin’s TEFL course, I secured a fantastic job in China even though I had no prior experience in the field. The constant hard work of their internship and placement team has worked wonders for me.

★ ★ ★ ★ ★     Review Date: 2020-10-13

Vanessa Parr

Role: ESL Teacher

I am a full-time high school teacher and I easily completed the TEFL course while still working. The assignment is very informative and interesting to complete. I enjoyed completing my course here.

★ ★ ★ ★ ★     Review Date: 2020-10-13

Lauren Peake

Role: ESL Teacher

My career skyrocketed in the last year ever since I completed the course from Henry Harvin Education. The creative and out-of-the-box strategies that I apply during the classes have helped me earn a name for myself. Many students even make special requests to be a part of my classroom.

★ ★ ★ ★ ★     Review Date: 2020-10-13

Richard Hofer

Role: ESL Teacher

Henry Harvin is one of the best institutes I came across for various training. The trainers are quite experienced with good content knowledge.

★ ★ ★ ★ ★     Review Date: 2020-10-10

Kylie Davidson

Role: ESL Teacher

I am quite satisfied after doing the TEFL course at Henry Harvin. The online classes made it more convenient for me.

★ ★ ★ ★ ★     Review Date: 2020-10-10

Olga Avina

Role: ESL Teacher

A few negative comments online spooked me a little to join Henry Harvin’s 120-hour TEFL course. Yet I took a chance upon them as their course cost less than the typical market price. I must admit this was one of my best decisions ever. From course curriculum to practicum teaching experience to internship and placement support, the course has turned out to be a perfect blend for me.

★ ★ ★ ★ ★     Review Date: 2020-10-09

Felicity Graham

Role: ESL Teacher

I got everything I expected from this TEFL course. My understanding of grammar and teaching skills improved manifolds. Henry Harvin also offers a decent placement. So, it is clearly a very useful course and I highly recommend the Henry Harvin TEFL certification course.

★ ★ ★ ★ ★     Review Date: 2020-10-09

Lily Russell

Role: ESL Teacher

I loved doing the TEFL course from Henry Harvin. The study material provided was in a lot of detail, very clear to understand, and easy to follow. They are very supportive and clear my all doubts during the class

★ ★ ★ ★ ★     Review Date: 2020-10-09

Bernadette Alsop

Role: ESL Teacher

The 120-hour Henry Harvin’s TEFL course turned out to be quite valuable for me. The feedback and advice of the trainer helped transform my classes for a better understanding of the language for my students. I am glad I took a chance upon them and learned all the tricks of the book and would definitely recommend others planning to teach English soon to join this course.

★ ★ ★ ★ ★     Review Date: 2020-10-08

Natalie Peters

Role: ESL Teacher

Their 120-hour TEFL program is a unique combination of brilliant teaching approach, being super informative, and how to convert a boring English learning class into fun and exciting. The course proved to be quite valuable and has improved my teaching method for the better.

★ ★ ★ ★ ★     Review Date: 2020-10-08

Wanda Tucker

Role: ESL Teacher

I did the online class of the TEFL course at the Henry Harvin Academy and was very impressed with the class. I virtually appreciated myself doing the course and a feeling of hope for the future was given to me again.

★ ★ ★ ★ ★     Review Date: 2020-10-07

Andrew Graham

Role: ESL Teacher

The best part of taking the 120-hour TEFL course from Henry Harvin is the valuable and sometimes critical feedback from the trainer which helped me develop an exciting way to engage my students. I am incredibly happy I took this course and would recommend it to all those who are planning to teach English soon.

★ ★ ★ ★ ★     Review Date: 2020-10-06

Tracey Lee

Role: ESL Teacher

Complete placement assistance by Henry Harvin after doing the course. 100% job support and guidance.

★ ★ ★ ★ ★     Review Date: 2020-10-06

Alisha Jones

Role: ESL Teacher

Not only did I learn all the tricks in the book to make an English classroom exciting and engaging for students, but I also received other career services from Henry Harvin’s TEFL academy. Even my students profited from my experience at their live teaching practice, so I must say I am quite satisfied with Henry Harvin’s TEFL course.

★ ★ ★ ★ ★     Review Date: 2020-10-02

Jennifer Douglas

Role: ESL Teacher

I did my TEFL course from Henry Harvin and can say it was as I expected. Must recommend this to all if you are looking for TEFL.

★ ★ ★ ★ ★     Review Date: 2020-10-01

William Lynch

Role: ESL Teacher

Henry Harvin’s TEFL course is not only comprehensive and the most informative but also the after-sales placement support is one of the best in the industry. Each of the lessons is carefully crafted to teach all the tricks of the trade.

★ ★ ★ ★ ★     Review Date: 2020-09-28

Gary McCartney

Role: ESL Teacher

The 120-hour Henry Harvin’s TEFL course turned out to be quite valuable for me. The feedback and advice of the trainer helped transform my classes for a better understanding of the language for my students. I am glad I took a chance upon them and learned all the tricks of the book and would definitely recommend others planning to teach English soon to join this course.

★ ★ ★ ★ ★     Review Date: 2020-09-24

Howard Hendrix

Role: ESL Teacher

After doing a TEFL course with Henry Harvin I was given full assistance for my job. I was also given complete guidance and support at every point I needed. Thanks, Henry Harvin for being so supportive.

★ ★ ★ ★ ★     Review Date: 2020-09-24

Joanne Alsop

Role: ESL Teacher

Mr. Hall’s brilliant guidance has made me proficient in classroom management and I am not afraid to deal with misbehaving students anymore. This was the biggest obstacle for me in becoming a decent EFL teacher. Through Henry Harvin’s course, I have learned many tricks in tackling tricky situations and simultaneously keep the appeal of language learning.

★ ★ ★ ★ ★     Review Date: 2020-09-24

Andrea Bower

Role: ESL Teacher

I am more than halfway through the 120-hour Henry Harvin’s TEFL course now and must say pretty pleased with the course curriculum until now. So far, the course has been an ideal combination of teaching techniques, information, and methods to make an English learning classroom more immersive and exciting.

★ ★ ★ ★ ★     Review Date: 2020-09-24

Yvonne Stewart

Role: ESL Teacher

Henry Harvin’s 120-hour TEFL course is comprehensive, educational, and unconventional in the sense that it teaches you to make your classes fun and exciting for the students. Thanks to the crafty tricks I learned during the course, I could help my students develop a special connection with the language.

★ ★ ★ ★ ★     Review Date: 2020-09-24

Ronald Sandoval

Role: ESL Teacher

Henry Harvin’s TEFL certification course is carefully crafted with well-structured lesson plans. Being comprehensive and informative, the course trained me to understand the nuances of teaching a foreign language.

★ ★ ★ ★ ★     Review Date: 2020-09-23

Samantha Reid

Role: ESL Teacher

Throughout the TEFL course, you are provided with a tremendous deal of valuable resources. These resources not only enabled me with my assignments but will also come in helpful when I start to educate in real life.

★ ★ ★ ★ ★     Review Date: 2020-09-23

Ava Cornish

Role: ESL Teacher

Although I had 3 years of teaching experience under my belt, observing seasoned TEFL teachers while training a classroom has added immense value to my teaching method. I have gained a lot from Henry Harvin’s TEFL course and recommend it to others as well.

★ ★ ★ ★ ★     Review Date: 2020-09-22

Sophie Sanderson

Role: ESL Teacher

Within a month of completing the course, I had job opportunities pouring in with online companies such as Qkids, GoGoKids, Magic Ears, and VIPKids. The placement support team assisted me with interviews and other career-related services as well.

★ ★ ★ ★ ★     Review Date: 2020-09-22

Rachel Martin

Role: ESL Teacher

Very nice and interactive trainer and the entire team. Supportive and cooperative. I had a really nice experience with Henry Harvin.

★ ★ ★ ★ ★     Review Date: 2020-09-17

Alexandra Allan

Role: ESL Teacher

Henry Harvin’s TEFL course helped me get ahead of the crowd by teaching many out-of-the-box techniques like how to make my classes more exciting and fun, how to engage the students with the language, and how English learning is more than just translating the sentences. I feel I have developed a deep insight into the psyche of the learners and classroom management.

★ ★ ★ ★ ★     Review Date: 2020-09-17

Rebecca White

Role: ESL Teacher

I had a beneficial knowledge with The Henry Harvin Academy and I am glad to have gone through the Henry Harvin TEFL course. I now have a decent framework to base my education.

★ ★ ★ ★ ★     Review Date: 2020-09-17

Boris Coleman

Role: ESL Teacher

I am super impressed with Henry Harvin's professionalism throughout the TEFL course. The course is well structured, conventional, and easy to comprehend.

★ ★ ★ ★ ★     Review Date: 2020-09-10

Joanne Slater

Role: ESL Teacher

This TEFL course was extremely beneficial because, as a university student, it helped me understand the proper way of teaching, the course is well structured and the trainer is very supportive and professionals

★ ★ ★ ★ ★     Review Date: 2020-09-09

Heather Paige

Role: ESL Teacher

From the beginning to the end, It has been such a beautiful journey. The Henry Harvin team is so efficient and ready to help learners. I fully enjoyed my TEFL course and would recommend it to everyone. Thank you, Henry Harvin, for providing me with such a great program that will help build me and others throughout the nation.

★ ★ ★ ★ ★     Review Date: 2020-09-09

Zoe Springer

Role: ESL Teacher

The 120-hour Henry Harvin’s TEFL course turned out to be quite valuable for me. The feedback and advice of the trainer helped transform my classes for a better understanding of the language for my students. I am glad I took a chance upon them and learned all the tricks of the book and would definitely recommend others planning to teach English soon to join this course.

★ ★ ★ ★ ★     Review Date: 2020-08-21

Brandon Berry

Role: ESL Teacher

Course content is really good and well planned into various sessions which makes it easy to understand. I had a great learning experience.

★ ★ ★ ★ ★     Review Date: 2020-08-13

Warning! Beware of Fraud Overseas Job Providers, Fraud Institutes and Fake Certificates issued by them. To ensure the authenticity of the institute and HENRY HARVIN certificate please contact HENRY HARVIN at 9015266266 or finance@henryharvin.com. OR Click Here to verify the certificate and view public notice issued.

Made with by Henry Harvin®

Interested in our courses?
Get Course Membership Worth Rs 6000/-
For Free

Our Career Advisor will give you a call shortly

Someone from India

Just purchased a course

1 minutes ago